Personnel


Operational Officers


Luke Nuar
Chief
lnuar@buckhallvfd.org

Davis Sessums
Fire Captain
dsessums@buckhallvfd.org

Dale Trammell
Fire Captain
dtrammell@buckhallvfd.org

Rick Gallagher
Fire Sergeant
rgallagher@buckhallvfd.org

Shawn Beach
Fire Sergeant
sbeach@buckhallvfd.org

Robert Saul
EMS Lieutenant
rsaul@buckhallvfd.org

Stu Hubbard
Chaplain
shubbardsr@buckhallvfd.org

Administrative Officers


Robert Saul
President
rsaul@buckhallvfd.org

Rick Gallagher
Vice-President
rgallagher@buckhallvfd.org

Amy Hermansen
Treasurer

Deb Gallagher
Secretary

Matthew Burdick
Member-At-Large

Dave Pullen
Member-At-Large